Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, bussiness and the academic world. Other believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Knowledge becomes part of our needed, about scientific research, business idea or academic world. We can access easily about anything freely, through social media, tv, newspaper and so much more. Some people believe that it is our duty and responsibility to share the conversation as much as possible that can help others, which help them to develop the ability and also, increasing their thought pattern. And the result will be having a big impact in the society. On the other hand, sharing, the ability being something that wasting time and energy because the conversation that we receive is too important and too valuable for shared with others. Some people said, "nothing is free in this world". Therefore, better we keep the education for yourself. In my opinion, I prefer for sharing intelligence about education, business or even education is so important, because everyone of us has a right to know conversation about everything, but we just have different change. That's the reason, shared conversation is more positive, for educating them who needed. But, in another case, when we are talking about privacy, will be better to just keep it privately for yourself or only relative.