The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

In the modern era, crime is a major problem for all nations, but nowadays, we can see teenagers are involved in the illegal activities day by day. The reasons for this problem and solution are discussed in following paragraphs. To start with, some people think that the major reason for this issue is fighting games. For example, many university studies showed that adults who have played violent games are more aggressive than normal teenagers. Because they apply gaming action or stunts in their real activity. Furthermore, The music and movies in today's time, mostly focus on criminal stories and characters. To illustrate, Netflix and other many sites nowadays full with different types of web series, such as mostly related to criminal or robbery activities. These types of movies or songs influence youngsters on criminal activities. On the other hand, To stop these kinds of crimes. Parents should pay more attention to their child's daily actions. For instance, Parents should encourage their teenagers to play outdoor games. Which can help reduce children mental stress leave. Moreover, government can play his part to with the banned of crime movies and web series. To exemplify, the Government has to make a proper plane like, censor board for all films and another episode of web movies. Which are based on prisoners or murderer life. To sum up, we can say that wrong movies, games or other criminal stories have a bad impacts on the young generation. Which can be a big cause of rising crime rate in a teenager's future. For saving our youth, parents, teachers and government should take strong steps.