A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks?

Nowadays, people allocate funds on trips more than it was in the past. For many countries, it is beneficial to use the touristry a region marked off for administrative or other purposes territory as their main source of income, so they do all the best to improve quality of the tours in the rustic and also they support the ancient architecture if its there; however, there are some issues which touristry brings as it is the main profit of the rustic. Tourist from all over the world annually makes a lot of travel. The bucolic which is receiving guests obtains not only the profit from their presence but also the feedback from them that creates rating of this homey. Therefore, the flow of tourists and earnings growth increases. Thus, the travel structure as hotels, resorts and also the rest of leisure industry begin to commit large momentum. It also increases workplace for citizens. The trouble that it brings is very serious. The issue is the dependence of the provincial’s budget only or mainly on touristry of or relating to or inhabiting the land as opposed to the sea or air terrestrial. If something like the epidemic or war had begun, people would not bring income to it. This is a very harmful problem that crosses all the benefits of it. Without touristry, the inhabitants will lose their job and this will bring the economic crisis. The homes will wallow in the depths. In conclusion, there are many benefits which can make the rustic rich and popular if the quality of living and travel is excellent. Nevertheless, this harmful problem can be a straight path of going over the cliff. In my opinion, touristry a region marked off for administrative or other purposes territory is well as the additional income, but not the primary.