Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subject like Science and Technology are more important that History. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The education in schools has taken the important role in social. There are some arguments that history subject is the most important, whereas some people realize of the science and technology. In my view, every student should learn both of them because there are both valid points which I will explain in this essay. On the one hand, knowing history is valuable for people to know the civilization. Firstly, learning from previous major events can be the lessons for new generations. Secondly, it is the symbol of nationalism and dignity. Finally, history can connect between the past and the present such as culture, language, tradition and so on. Thus, we can learn technology and science from the past and continue making it better in the future. On the other hand, It can be seen that, nowadays, we live in the digital and innovation era. Science and technology has taken the important part of the world revolution. Therefore, studying in this major is the key to remaining on cutting-edge machinery. For example, a phone has been developed from landline to smartphone, a computer has been emerged to the laptop which is thinner and lighter. However, studying this should learn base from the past which can inspire to improve the better experiments and running the world forward to the future. In conclusion, there are significant points to study history in schools, especially the connecting between the past and the present. Same as the importance of science and technology subject which can move the world forward to be the greater world.