would you prefer an interesting job with low pay or boring job with a high salary? Explain.

Most people think that a huge income is the main reason for the task, while others believe that an interesting task is more important rather than great wages. I think that doing an enjoyable project has more advantages than a dull project. In the following paragraphs, I will explain my view in detail. People job very enthusiastically with their dream position, even if they do not gain huge wages. Workers enjoy their office, as a result, they can improve the project productivity, and they have more chances to get promotions; moreover, their colleagues like them. Secondly, workers become mentally strong, which is why they do not get sick quickly. With an interesting assignment people can achieve what they desire, except a dream salary. On the other hand, most people are happy with large earning, even if their post is monotonous. They do not care for their assignment, but they only think that in the end they get bigger payment. In addition to that, workers' can spend their money without thinking, yet their families can live a better life too. In contrast, with boring action employer get exhausted, and its direct effect on their mental and physical health which makes them weak, for that they have to go for a treatment and all money goes in the hospital. In conclusion, enjoyable task is great, but earned income is also needed for living life. I would choose an interesting job rather than high payment, because we can enjoy our life without worry, as long as I am happy with my earnings.