Many students decide to further their study abroad. What are the benefits and drawbacks of studying abroad?

More and more university students studying oversea recently. Although studying aboard can expand student worldview, they may feel loneliness sometimes. In my opinion, students studied in a different country is better because they can developed the skill of solving problem independently. In my opinion, I definetly agree of study foreign country because students can have more experience to learn other languages and cultures, I think that will develop the capacity of open-mind thinking. First of all, studying out of student own country, they can face more foreign people that speak in different languages. The learning enviornment was globalized. Studying in a worldwide situation, they may find it requires pushed out their own comfort zone and meet classmates and professors who from other background. For example, when I studied in Italy as a sixteen-year-old, it's quite hard to understand the Italian language. After I pushed out of my comfort zone and I was continually to read the Italian academic article everyday. These challenging experience are reflect the main benefit of studying overseas because they make you grow success characteritic. Although studying abroad may gives you lots of advantage, there are some fianicial problems. Students may found it was more expensive than study in their own countries, such as education fee, accommodation and food. I had remmerbered that period when I studied in Italy, I had done plenty of part-time jobs to support my university life. Honestly, it was consumed my time and energy and I was felt tired of balance work and study oftentimes. In modern days, students gaining their high education from foreign countries is increasing significantly. It's important to studying with different culture and background friends even though may cost huge amount of money. Overall, I believe that spending more money is worth of high quality of education. Other version In my opinion, student will benefit more by studying oversea even though they may need to pay significant amount of money.