People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. What are the advantages of this development?

The development of communication machinery and transportation helps people to study, work, and live in every place in the world. I agree with this statement as the emerging technology has many an advantage as follows. Nowadays, there are many people living in small towns and third world countries, where they do not have high-quality facilities and equipment such as the education system. Consequently, boys and girls in these countries cannot study well so it is hard for them to get a job. Meanwhile, big companies like Apple, Google, and Amazon often have branches situated in big towns and require a well-trained workforce. The enhancement in communication technology and transportation allows people to solve these problems. Due to easy traffic from one to another country or area, they can commute to big cities to look for more options in terms of education and job. For example, people can use a variety of transport methods such as bullet trains and cars, or even choose to work and study from home with the aid of the internet. Moreover, the convenience of transportation promotes the economy and trading as people make their way to cities for a better life. In conclusion, the benefits of expanding information technology and conveyance play an important role in developing the economy and handling social problems.