Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some hobbies are relatively easy, while others present more of a challenge. Personally, I Believe That both types of Speciality Can be enjoyable, and I Therefore Disagree with the statement That Hobbies Needs To be difficult in order to be enjoyable. On the one hand, many people enjoy easy hobbies. One example of an Life That is Easy For Most people are swimming. This Avocation Requires very little equipment, it is simple to learn, and it is inexpensive. I remember learning to swim at my local swimming pool when I was a child, and it never felt like a demanding or challenging experience. Another Avocation That I find easy and enjoyable is photography. In my opinion, anyone can take interesting pictures without Knowing Too much about the technicalities of operating a camera. Despite being Straightforward, taking photos is a satisfying Action. On the other hand, difficult hobbies can sometimes be more exciting. If an Movement Is more challenging, we might feel a greater sense of satisfaction when we manage to do it Successfully. For example, film editing is a Enjoyable That requires a high level of knowledge and expertise. In my case, it took me around two years before I became competent at This Activity, but now I enjoy it much more than I did when I started. I believe that many hobbies Give Us more pleasure when we reach a higher level of performance because the results are The better And the feeling of achievement is greater. In conclusion, simple hobbies can be amusing and relaxing, but difficult hobbies can be Equal Pleasurable For different reasons.