Wealthy Nations should assist poor countries with humanitarian relief during natural disaster do you agree or disagree

Reserve moral responsibility to help countries picture being strike the phone by natural disasters to help its citizens for their well being this essay agrees to the statement because financially strong countries are able to spend their money with negligible effect on their economy also these countries have abundant our services available compared to the developing ones Developing Nations have much rate of GDP these countries are mostly investing their money to grow further technological on the other side poor countries are struggling for their daily needs unfortunately on such countries are under unfavourable natural forces it is very intuitive such circumstances will make their condition miserable for poor countries Gulf countries also have plenty of other sources apart from money to help with eatables and medicines are the top most required thing during this stuff time the word life is also affected adversely which can affect the logical balance of the affected area so it is possible to reduce the loss if such it is provided in time venue of the countries were able to survive this unfavourable condition of the climate AS file and good due to the availability of sport from other countries. In conclusion i would like to say government of which countries have the capability to support countries by adding them with monetary funds along with this that can share the record of resources in such crucial time with the needed countries