The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So government and large organizations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. What extent so you agree or disagree?

Nobody can refute this fact that out of various issues the world is confronting, environmental problems are the most crucial problems. Many a person is putting their effort to mitigate the negative issues related to the situation. However, I assert that governments and large organizations had better come ahead to check various factors that are responsible for environmental degradation. I have seen many times, some personal concerns about various problems related to the climate, and they usually put their efforts individually or in a group to improve the quality of the various components of the habitat. For instance, I have read in a newspaper that a fisherman caught fewer fish, but more plastic waste in his net, he put all of his best efforts to deprive the sea from pollutants. But, alone himself, it is almost impossible. Such conditions create a need for authorities come ahead. As a result, I opine that few people are almost insufficient for the whole planet and environmental problems demand service for all. Furthermore, it is a common proverb that ‘As the king so as the subjects’. Should the steps or activities will authorities take to make our surroundings cleaner and cleaner, a man in the street, which is almost a follower, will also continue the same. Moreover, to illustrate above said fact, I would like to tell Thailand that how, common men and ruling parties get to collaborate to make Thailand, a naturally clean and green place, and now, the country is one of the most popular tourist places. In conclusion, I would like to say we cannot neglect the efforts what an individual or a small group of people is doing to renew the situation, the involvement of all the hierarchical personalities to come ahead, and give their hand to make the surroundings in its real form.