In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their pwn country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development.

Evidence suggests that a growing number of opportunities to course in foreign country are available for graduates. In spite of the fact that there are a number of drawbacks involved in this trend, the benefits are by no Means negligible. On the plus side, the advantages for the students flocking to countries that are given the moment to research are manifold. To begin with, well-being and scientific facilities. Simply put, they would be able to utilize much more experimental facilities. A good illustration of this is, state-of-the-art scientific laboratories available to students. The greater these facilities, the more important research and accurate the consequence. However, the downside cannot be ignored. The most axiomatic argument is concerned with the reduction of the country young population as a result of immigration due to better debate freedoms to a foreign country. That is to say, Because most students migrating are young, the country is in a predicament. Considering that, the chief aim of these students is to advance their discipline and discover job time in overseas regions, they immigrate at younger ages. Take students pursuing a bachelors degree as an example.Most of them are between 18-20 years old. To conclude, considering the points discussed above, acquire furthered opportunities to study abroad can be both rewarding and problematic. While they might encourage students to immigrate and reaching high academic degrees, the country `s young population may be put in jeopardy.