Throughout history, male leaders have led us into violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders, it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

While the atrocity and set-to used to be extended in communities by male governors, the recent decades have seen a rise in the number of women who administer an association, which has resolved the harshness among members of the public. Furthermore, it seems to raise the women who lead an association can be the best way to augment equanimity among people. Communities which are managed by men have an extremely high abuse rate. One of the most crucial reasons for this situation was that these men have binary moods. They run public dictatorially. They carry out the affairs of society with orders and prohibitions. Susceptibilities and sentiments have no place in their work. They emphasize the strict implementation of the law, and there are no exceptions to the rule of law. If someone makes a mistake, they will be severely punished, and there will be a poor deal of forgiveness. This style of governing causes all members of a nation to be dictatorial in their behaviour, and to show no bounty, which leads to an increase in truculence in public. Composure is brought for every association which is headed by women. Not only do women leaders manage the whole of a community, but they also monitor all layers of that civilization in an astonishing way. They look at the most common to the most minor problems, explore all possible solutions, and work with their expert advisors to find the best solution to each problem. They try to implement these decisions in the society in such a process that they have the most positive impact and minimize the negative consequences of these decisions. One of the most important aspects of their decision-making is to instill a positive spirit in humanity and strengthen social welfare. To sum up, from the beginning of the time, male pioneers have driven us into savagery and strife. In case a society is administered by female pioneers, it will be much quieter.