Having a good university degree guarantees people a good job. To what extent do you agree?

The graduates of the best university are assumed by many people as a guarantee to obtain a decent work. Personally, I entirely accept this notion and I will explain the reasons in the essay. Firstly, degrees in popular universities will interest most companies since they have better accreditation than others. For example, a degree in economics from Indonesia University in Indonesia will be easily hired by companies in Indonesia as its graduates’ quality proved in the majority of offices. It is often said that the tertiary education have equipped all their students with theories or practical skills that are required by factories or other organisations. Secondly, Some of the high accreditation universities cooperate with some industries to create or provide human resources relevant to the prerequisites of the organisations, For Instance, practical abilities to use the machines. Furthermore, this cooperation bases of the working standards in the workplace, so that their qualification relates to the job and even career prospect is also considered. Admittedly, I do appreciate that not all people who have graduated from higher education can be received in their highly desirable occupation, to illustrate, music industries need a test or a proof of how good at their field is. Moreover, some employments necessitate practical and technical skills such as football, which colleges do not guarantee their students will gain a decent job. Overall, I believe that The certificate of the best college ease people to apply for, get a desirable profession because of their relation or cooperation and accreditation.