Some people think that a person improves their intellectual skills more when doing group activities to what extent do you agree? use specific details and examples to explain your view ?

Many people believe that skills play a very important role in individuals' lives that is why nowadays schools and universities are focusing on involving their students in group activities. So that they can increase their younger ones intellectual skills which is convincing, even I also think in a same manner and agree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to support my view is that group activities can save a lot of time, this is to say that in this contemporary world student believe in learning without putting any extra efforts because of this school universities and organisations organise such type of activities where humans can learn some professional skills like team work, time management, work management et-cetera.By doing this they can think out-of-the-box as well as they get better results in all domains whether it is a working field or academic. To support my claim I can quote an example of developed and developing country universities where they are focused on increasing students' skills instead of giving preference to academic activities. On the contrary, there is one school of thought that ''the more you learn the wiser you become", by which it is meant that some students likes to learn alone without taking help of others. Despite knowing this fact that studying alone "broadens individual's horizon and that thing can be used for enhancing their skills independently. Hence, it takes some time and efforts, but still individuals learn new things through different approaches. To exemplify this in a recent survey researchers has revealed that most renowned personalities like to solve problems alone or in a unique way. To put it in a nutshell, it can be said that both the aspects have their own advantages, but no one can abnegate the role of intellectual activities in humans' lives. As such, it is indeed true that if everyone understand the importance of group activities and their benefits, then no doubt this situation can act like a hand and gloves for all of them.