Every year serval languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, the changes have affected an individual’s life in a positive and negative manner. This will lead to the decline of some local language. However, some people perceive that these changes would not affect even it deliver life, having lesser issues as having a few languages over the globe. I strongly support this view, arguments are given in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant merit for the fewer language over the globe will generate uniformity. The people will use the same language at various parts of the world. Due to this, the students cannot have to learn different languages in the school time. As a result, they can give a more focus on their technical subjects. Moreover, this will also give an opportunity to the students to visit a foreign country where they can do the research work. Although, in the past, the pupil has to learn the foreign language before visiting the foreign country, due to this they fill relax and grasp this opportunity. For example, people live their life happily as they achieved their life goals easily. Furthermore, having a single language will helps the people to make the communication with local people and expand their social connection. This will be helpful to the undergraduate who were living alone in the foreign nation. By making friends the pupil can feel more comfortable in the new atmosphere and connected. At last, the adolescents can also give more focus on their career exploration. For instance, the younger one can live happy life having less stress at work. In conclusion, having a fewer language over the globe creates a uniformity among the people and give them a time to explore their skills which would be helpful in the later future.As per my opinion, life becomes a beautiful with less predicament.