In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement. Discuss why it is so and the outcomes of this situation. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

To give an introduction, In most of the countries, there is a trend to shift abroad or another city in their own nation. In this essay, I will discuss about the reasons for migration and their outcome. Firstly, retired people usually have plenty of leisure space while they did not have during their work. They manoeuvre to other places to travel and explore new scenic experience. They try their hand at business which may be small or large based on the region they have moved in. For instance, they can open a restaurant of traditional food or cafe. So that the present generation can have a taste of it. Moreover, elderly people manoeuvre to the countryside to avoid the big hustle and pollution. Secondly, the outcome of such migration is, older couples will get their share of time enjoying their life. Likewise, they can step into places they desire. However, this can also impose huge problems with their health or means of living. People sometimes cannot adjust to the weather conditions of a new place or will be unable to get a job in meeting their daily needs. To conclude, Migrating to new places after retirement will give them pleasure in were they loving. Therefore, it also has a negative impact on their lives.