Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whether or not individuals should watch movies on the modern gadgets, such as mobile phones has become a controversial issue.While some people believe that the need to go to multiplexes has reduced, others are in favour of going to the cinema. This essay intends to delve into both sides of the argument in depth.I, however, believe that both approaches have their own advantages. To commence with, a vast majority of people claim that modern devices provide plenty of opportunities to entertain, therefore it is not wise to waste an ample amount of money.Since there are lots of channels and sources which can be easily used by the masses, and moreover, internet facilities are a worldwide network so one can enjoy watching their favourite movies at the comfort of their couch.In most of the countries, for instance, most of the youngsters prefer to use the mobile phones to download the latest movies to recreate themselves in their leisure time. Thus, it would not be wrong to say that these equipments have provided us with the latest means of recreation. In contrast, the opponents of the perspective argue that these cannot act as a substitute to the fun that a person can enjoy while seeing pictures on a big screen.If an individual purchase tickets for watching movies in the cinema hall, he would get an opportunity to relax himself without any disturbance, and the enjoyment is further enhanced with lots of people whistling and applauding the performance of the stars. For example, anyone will feel distracted in the homes, which can minimise the enthusiasm related to the thrill and the excitement involved.To elucidate, they are right in thinking cinemas have their own significance and no gadget can replace the advantage of seeing on a huge screen. In conclusion, despite having different opinions for the best source of enjoying movies, I think the two ways are crucial in their own way and have distinct pros.One section of the community favours the use of tablets, whereas others consider it is better to follow the big hall for this purpose.