Today, most people get married and give birth in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Is it a positive or negative development in your opinion? To what extent do you support this development?

The world is developing and moving todays the brighter future and it is processed in all the possible ways. The changes taking place in peoples' lives are even affecting their thinking process. Being parents are important in our society, but as per the current situation, it on the second position on the priority list. In the following paragraphs, I shall be discussing more of the same content. Initially, there was a different thought process of on an individual or a community. Those days family planning was the top most important as they believed, giving birth in younger age is healthy and with growing age girls will face lot of complication and their family won't be growing. Though they were right in their thinking. Females do face many complications after certain time. However, In todays era things are slightly different as compared with the earlier generation. Education level has increased and human's have started asking more question and they are getting answers to which they are getting answers. So, this century has more of a practical approach towards all the issue which comes in front of them. Making human being is important for them too, but they have their priority sets and the issue which arises because of the age is also being sorted as they have multiple solutions. For example, They have a healthy lifestyle, Surrogasy, Test tube babies and so on. There are drawback of this action as one can't experience of the mother nature's process. Moreover, every action has an equal and opposite reaction. it completes a couple choices. What they want and expect from their lives. Whether they are willing to take the risk or not. To summarise, As per my thought process modern culture has it's own benefits and effects. It depends on a family. How they choose to live their lives.