some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it as legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Nowadays, due to life style changes we have more waste in comparison with the past. One of the best methods to manage waste is recycling. Some people assert that the only way to increase recycling is to make regulations, but I suppose this is a mutual responsibility., In other words, both people and governments are responsible in this regard. Firstly, I think we can increase recycling by raising making people's well awareness about the adverse effects of wastes to nature and the wild life. For example, there are many documentaries which show that how marine animals suffer from plastics waste. Also, we can increase the proportion of recycling by encouraging people to sort out their litters from the source. Also, in Germany in every house we can find diverse bins each of which in each house. Each of these bins is allocated to a special type of waste;, one for wet ones, and the other for dry ones and one for glasses. In addition, I think governments play a vital role in recycling. They should make/introduce the rules to oblige industries to produce recyclable products. For example, in many developed countries manufacturers should be committed that their products have the capability to be reused, otherwise they don't will not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples be allowed to produce and sell them. In addition, in some European countries there are some regulations which make people responsible about their wastes. For instance, in Finland people are responsible till their waste is recycled. In conclusion, I strongly believe that both governments and people should assume responsibility to address the waste recycling issue, so we extremely require to develop the culture of recycling besides making strict rules. In other words, the more cooperation between governments and people, the less wastes.