some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Others prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer?

Not surprisingly, people nowadays enjoy different eating habits. While some people are content with eating at restaurants, I concur with those who are inclined to eat meals at home because, personally, I have a contention that it offers a host of merits. On the one hand, numerous factors can be cited to justify why there is a growing trend toward eating out. However, the underlying reason might be that modern restaurants provide customers with entertainment by offering numerous enjoyable services, such as live music, indoor games, and so forth. For all of these features, by spending time at these places, there is a possibility that not only energy boosts but also stress alleviates. In my home country, for example, it has become commonplace that music bands with various musical instruments are recruited in upscale restaurants so as to create convivial atmospheres for the welfare of citizens, and thus more and more people are becoming increasingly interested in going to these locations, particularly during their leisure time. On the other hand, the foremost justification to explain why I show a big tendency toward eating at home is rooted in the fact that home -made food is healthier. What I mean is that these kinds of food not only have sufficient intake of nutrients, but also are prepared in highly satisfactory hygienic conditions. In contrast, food prepared at restaurants are saturated with salt, sugar, fat, and so on, causing detrimental ramifications on our health. For instance, in recent years, it is not uncommon that many manufacturers tend to sacrifice the quality of their meals for financial incentives, without taking into account the devastating consequences of their wrong actions. For all of these facts, if I were to choose, I would opt for eating at home instead of eating out. In conclusion, even though the question of whether eating in or out remains as a source of constant debate, I am in agreement with those preferring eating at home because it gives me a chance to be not concerned about the quality of food.