Some people think that Technology has made man more social while others think people have become less social discuss both views and give your opinion

Admittedly, a person being a social animal, is an old cliche. A certain section of people opine that the advancements incurred in the technology resulted the more social behaviour of an individual. Whilst others oppose this statement. Let us examine both these aspects and give a logical conclusion at the end of this essay. One school of thought presumes that the inventions of social applications on the web have changed the way people socialize, nowadays. Because of these trendy social websites, many persons talk with multicultural individuals regardless of distinguishing language and the religion. A Greek young man, for instance, becomes a friend of a British woman on the Facebook application and get married after a few months. Thus, it is a far more convenient approach of socializing. Another school of thought believes that this notion puts negative consequences on the personal relationships of the people. Evidently, can be seen, that humans engage on their smartphone all the time and avoid the conversation with their families and relatives. To exemplify, senior citizens feel lonely because their children ignore the face to face conversation with them. Consequently, the bond among the people is becoming weaker and breakable. In my opinion, this change has adversely affected the society on the whole. Relationships are dying out and careless nature of human beings towards their loved ones, has made the situation even worse. Henceforth, avoiding excess use of latest technology to communicate with people must be approachable so that the persons can become more social in person. In conclusion, after analysing both these viewpoints, it can be conveyed that the technology has changed the method of interaction with one another. However, the interaction in person is also much more important for a mankind for the betterment of the society.