Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

In the recent years, the technology is playing a vital role in the good life of the humans. The technology is becoming increasingly widespread around the world nowadays. There is no distance future. Machineries will totally replace the teachers in the classroom. However, I completely disagree with the given hook. I will explain both the viewpoints as well as add my own opinion in the below paragraphs. To start with, the machinery has certain advantages behind this occurs. Firstly, it helps to watch the lectures again and again. For example, if a student leaves any period regarding his study in school. He or she unable to understand again, as a teacher has no time. When the opt technology system, it provides videos, which they can see again and again. Secondly, some students have a lack of confidence. Because of this, they always stay away from their teachers. They deem that their tutors will punish due to their mistakes. Therefore, they like to study, sitting their home with the help of machinery. However, teachers are playing a vital role in the life of students. Professors are always emotional as well as helpful. For instance, teachers have in depth of knowledge about their courses. A coach knows about the situation of the pupil. What kind of education, he or she has to need. A supervisor can understand to learners with different activities. For poor students, lecturer will offer short term of education, which help to obtain the good marks. To conclude, even though the automation is being occupied the place for everything, but leaning about something by the tutor is very necessary. I judge that leaning from teachers have many advantages than automation.