In some countries, most of the people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home ?

Housing is the basic necessity of human beings. Nowadays, In most of the nation, the majority of individuals like to rent their homes instead of purchasing them. There are a lot of benefits and drawbacks to renting a house. I will discuss both the upsides and downsides of renting a home in the upcoming paragraphs On the one side, there are some benefits to renting the home rather than purchasing them. The first and foremost benefit is that renting a house is far easier than buying a home for the people who belong to poor families because they are not able to buy a home in a huge amount so it is easier to pay in monthly rent instalments. The second benefit is that the people who live far from their families in international countries for their studies as well as jobs so they live in that country on a temporary visa so they always prefer to pay rent a home. For instance, In Canada, most of the International students rent a house due to the burden of student expenses as well as grocery On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to renting a house. The main drawback is that renting a house is a huge expenditure of money rather than buying a house in the form of a loan is far better because it will give you property of that house so they can use this in their ups and downs of their life. Furthermore, everyone has great memories with their loving homes so if anyone is the owner of their home they can feel more relaxed rather than living in a renting house To conclude, renting a house can prove beneficial for some people so there are a lot of positives and negatives of renting a house which I discussed above