we should introduce law to make business and state services employ equal numbers of male and female worker in every department or area of the company. How far do you agree this idea? give reasons for your answer, and support your essay with ideas and examples from your own experience.

The issue of discrimination at workplace always continue to be controversial debate, with regards to legislations, it is often thought by massive, at the workplace the equality of should be same. According to my prospective, I reckon that, enforcing laws to employers to hire number of men and women every part, yet, it is not suitable in a myriad of territory, I elaborate my notions in upcoming fragments. Ironically enough, despite the regulation of reduce sexism among people, the plethora of individuals do not deem it because they think that male and female have different interest in various meadow namely, nurses, teachers and so forth as well as folks are unique about their occupation, their abilities and role in society. Moving further, the services of the companies demand physical skill or strength additionally, most of the woman has no this power for example, Massive of females are not curiosity in the field of engineering line owing to physical necessities. So, it can be impossible to implement this legislation in the separate work field. However, human resources always highlight that it is impossible to impose this law on gender in the work destination, on the positive side, if this law implements in various fields, the discriminate between gender has reduced. Thus, it can infer that, equal number of gender in their workplace not good at all because multiple of people face hassles in various terrain, so they do not believe in this law.