learning english at school is often seen as more important than learning languages. if these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. in your opinion, it is important for everyone to learn english?

With regards to international languages, it has brought advancement in the field of occupation, education so forth. A myriad of education institution prefer to learn an overseas terminology rather than their own languages. I reckon that both languages play a crucial role in pupil's growth. I will elaborate my notions in upcoming fragments with rational conclusion. Ironically enough, with the aid of international expression masses can get tremendous benefits because they can enhance their knowledge regarding various languages as well as they will never face any kind of obstacles in their further heart, in addition, international voice helps in export import businesses along with, they can easily communicate with globally individuals. Apart from it, English prose also an important because speech spoken by all over the world so, if goes anywhere in worldwide level then they can easily perceive English accent. However, on the other side mother Vocabulary plays a remarkable role in human's soul, owing to they can understand international word, for instance, if students have proper knowledge of their own jargon, they can easily learn foreigner languages. Apart from it, with the support of their own style folks can learn traditional as well as cultural values. According to my prospective, both languages are necessary for everyone, because it improves knowledge as well as relationship with another nation's masses. In conclusion, it is indeed a true fact that, English dialect plays a paramount role, but regardless of the mother sound, people don't learn anything in their soul.