In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The parents raise a kid differently. Each family has its rules. It appears if we compare families living in a different country. For example, if children make a mistake the punishment would not be the same because of the type of growth and culture. The children who have strict rules cannot feel free. Because when children want to do anything there will be something in his or her mind to restrict them. Because restricted things would be interesting for children and it makes them curious, even if they are dangerous so it can be affected them negatively. However, their family thinks that it is true since they got grew with this mindset which is known as old-fashioned these days. According to that thought, it leads them to not improved themselves, which is efficient for their future and consequently they won't shape their life as much as they want so they will be unsuccessful during their life. On the other hand, the children who grow free learn anything from experience. At best, they would find out if things are good or bad. Those experiences contribute to their lives as a reward. In addition, giving that opportunity makes them feel more valuable which is significant for their self-confidence. In my opinion, children can live free. Getting experience is the best thing in the world