Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is undoubtedly that some undesirable situations occur in people’s life. Most of the time, it is completely possible to change or improve how to lead with it. In my opinion, everyone who is affected by an unpleasant condition may try to resolve or at least decrease the harm caused by it. Firstly, sometimes these kinds of dilemmas are related to the job. Some people hate their work and, as a consequence, they feel depressed, stressed and frustrated. For example, a father who works in a disagreeable job might persist in it because he needs the money to survive. However, he should try to find something better, or at least, something that he does not hate. Secondly, the lack of money to afford vital necessities is another stressful bad situation very common in the society. For instance, most of the marriage problems and family fights are due to financial trouble. It would be better to resolve this lack of resource than fight with the loved ones and create a new, and maybe bigger problem. Thirdly, some natural disasters or medical question can also become an undesirable situation. As illustration, the COVID-19 breakout and quarantine caused many troubles in everybody’s life. The social, financial, psychological and healthy were affected. But, even if one is not possible to change this pandemic, he could improve their way to see it and be psychological positive. To sum up, most of the time it is possible to lead with the many bad circumstances that occur every day. I do believe that everybody should try to be positive and resolute in their questions instead of staying in the same place.