Death penalty is still practiced in jurisdiction system of many countries. Some people believe that this type of punishment should be abolished. However, others are of opposite opinion. Discuss both sides of this debate and give your own opinion.

While the death penalty is legal in several countries, here always be people who wants to cancel this "barbarian" rule, also will be who support such kind of punishment. There are several arguments on both sides of this very sensitive issue, and I will discuss them now. On the one hand, opponents of death penalty note that capital punishment is disturbing human moral rights, and it is basically a wrong way to make revenge. Furthermore, method of punishment for the most dangerous criminals is old, even that offender is incorrigible and contradictions of that system suggest reform or create a new punishment system. Finally, we do not give the prisoners a second chance to change. Besides, many cases had been when the real criminal escaped the trial and the innocent soul of prosecution claimed to guilty of false claims. On the other hand, advocates of this rule telling this is the most humane way to get rid of a person who does not have moral ethics. Apart from this person who did cruel crime against society never return to normal life, and be such kind of threat to people. In addition, capital punishment is that they give people an idea of what the law is capable of doing and the criminal can never escape from the punishment no matter who. To sum up, we can say that capital punishment is the harsh reality of our world. Also, on one hand, it decreases the crime rate and on the other violates many human rights. Moreover, all these types of punishment are not justifying and government must find an alternative for it.