Some believe that people will purchase a product based on their needs and advertising is not needed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that purchase products are an inseparable part of everyone's life. There are many people who believe procure vintage is relying on people's daily needs, while others think advertisement has an essential role in today's purchasing. Although I agree people's purchase is based on their requirements, I do not believe the shortage importance of advertisement on daily procurement. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people purchase based on their requirements. First and for most, people’s hectic lifestyle prevents their attention to advertisements thoroughly. Although there are improvements in ads’ from which people influenced the most based on today’s way of living, still it is observed that most people pay more attention to their routine requirements. Also, this behaviour of consumers leads to better productivity and quality of products and less dependency on advertisements for undercutting vintages. For instance, the Apple industry, one of the world's leading tech companies, not only expend fewer expenses on ads, but also increase its consumers by investing in people’s temperament; scarce consideration of ads. On the other hand, the advertisement's essential role in purchasing products cannot be ignored. Nowadays, companies spend thousands of dollars on ads to encourage more people in buying their products. With the assistance of modern technology, companies have shifted their ads in a way that stimulate more sense of superiority than other companies' products in people’s feeling. For example, computers are being used by industries to have more coloured, sharp, and realistic ads in media or streets which are mostly viewed by people. In conclusion, however, there are typical methods in everyone’s daily known and repetitive purchasing which comes from buying habits, the ads’ effect on many consumers is inevitable.