These day it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, it is true that the development of technology and the economy Allow people could travel in different countries over the world easier than in the Past. While there are some drawbacks to this trend, I would argue that the Advantages can compensate for any disadvantages. On the one hand, there have been some drawbacks that could be affected by both Individuals and society. Firstly, criminals could be escaped easily since by making Fake visas to move to many countries. Furthermore, many organizations like the EU or ASEAN, people who have nationality in any country belong to the union do Not need any document to travel. This would lead to difficult to manage International tourists and it is a chance for offenders to escape after committing Crimes. Secondly, the increase in traffic has been harmed to the environment. Many means of transport that have been manufactured to transfer passengers Would produce more emissions. For example, there were only two flights per day To Bali islands from Vietnam in 2010 but this figure increased up to 20 in 2018 as a Report from Vietnam Airlines, which means carbon footprint was more than ten Times. On the other hand, I believe that the advantages of travelling to different countries Outweigh the disadvantages. The most important benefit is tourism would develop Significantly. The development of tourism could provide more job opportunities in Services. This would alleviate the rate of unemployment in host nations thus Promoting its economy. The image of the country would be enhanced by International tourists is another advantage. When they go to many regions around The world they could introduce citizens in other nations about culture, landscapes Or food. Therefore, it could be a stronger connection among countries and lead to Globalization to become easier and better. In conclusion, although travelling to many countries could have some drawbacks I Believe that the advantages of this tendency outweigh the disadvantages own to it Benefit for a wide range of fields in life.