“Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that is better to work for different organizations” Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about whether it is more beneficial to work for the same organisation during a person’s professional life or to experience different working environments. Personally speaking, I believe that being involved in multiple industries would be more efficient and productive. This is because it may lead to a more flexible and versatile approach toward the work environment Some people consider working in the same organisation an essential goal in their life. Firstly, it can almost guarantee financial and personal stability. Working at the same workplace allows workers to get to know each other well, often increasing trust and improving teamwork. Moreover, it can also provide career advancement and various benefits. A good example of this is that some big companies, such as Amazon, increase salaries depending on the number of years their employees work for them. However, others believe that working in numerous companies could bring more valuable and practical skills. Changing workplaces means that an employee can easily adapt to different environments. Resilience is a crucial factor for building a successful career. Furthermore, completing tasks in more than one company could help in developing several skills, such as adaptability, stress management and problem solving. For example, some well-known organisations often look for workers who have had particular backgrounds in other industries. In conclusion, if staying in the same company for all the working life ensures a certain stability and various kinds of benefits, changing jobs may allow individuals to become more flexible and better prepared for a rapidly changing job market.