Some people believe that advertising has a strong effect on a person's decision making process. Others feel that it has little or no real impact. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In several parts of the world, there is a lack of students choosing to study discipline in universities. There are a sum of causative factors contributing to this new phenomenon, and it can have some adverse impacts on society. There are several reasons Why fewer academy students are choosing science as their major. Firstly, these subjects is usually difficult. That is to say, since these subjects are harder to understand as compared to the other courses offered at universities, students might have to spend more time to learn these. As a direct result, they would find the idea of choosing other subjects far more appealing which allows them to have more free time. Take physics students as the most patently obvious examples, they have to do numerous projects as Well as conduct too many experiences which prevent them from having free time. Secondly, this type of subjects is taught wrongly at universities. That is, as these subjects are not taught in the right way at university in widely number of countries, it does not attract students to participate. For instance, almost science subjects at university are theory and without the exciting experiments as a result student rarely find their passion in science. However, this tendency might bring about some negative effects on society. The first impact is that when fewer students decide to learn about discipline, there would be a serious shortage of employees working in these fields. This would lead to fewer technological developments as Well as preventing improvements in people”s life quality. For example, it would be difficult for humans to produce newer smart phones with better function. Additionally, While a remarkably jumping number of students are choosing other subjects as their major in the academy, the number of job vacancies in this area is limited. Many educational institution graduates, therefore, would have to face unemployment, which increases burden on society. By way of conclusion, the shortage of students choosing learning subjects is caused by several factors, and this predicament might bring about serious impacts.