Many peoples for natural beauties like sea beaches mountain and lakes. Do people are responsible for that? what should be done to stop people to spoil natural beauty? give reasons and example for your answer.

Natural beauty is a gift of God and it is also considered to be Lungs of the ecosystem. Which means related damage to it may have detrimental effects on the environment. Nowadays, plenty of people littering the scenic views of this natural site. There are numerous reasons behind it and also have possible solution too. Both reasons and solution articulated in ensuring paragraphs. To commence with, tourism is the core reason to despoil the beauty of scenic sites such as mountains, sea beaches. Tourism is an inevitable part of every Nations economy and as a result of it as much as people visit the renowned places and contaminating it by their throwaway culture. Apart from that deforestation, responsible for that as deforestation is employed for infrastructure and urbanization, which may imbalance environment. To quote an example, in America approximately 30 to 40 percentage trees has been cut down due to urbanization and as a result of its natural cycle is disturbed and forest fire is very common in America. On the other side, to take all the problem there are numerous way. First and foremost one is that a government should pose strict rules and regulations on such places. For instance, collecting heavy penalties from both tourist and tourist operator by damaging the property. Moreover government can organise an awareness campaign to teach about maintaining the originality of the places. You ensure that it will be a success only and only if people take part in it very seriously without it all in vain. To sum up, Tourism industry is booming up and it is the main reason for contaminating natural view of the places. Paradoxically, it can be also song by individual as well as government.