The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

In recent years, the situation of environmental pollution has been increasing, which mainly caused by industrial plants springing up all over the world. This essay will discuss one of the environmental pollution issues associated with the production and suggest viable solutions, before coming to a reasoned conclusion. As life develops every day, due to the living standards of people raises, the demand for goods also requires more. The number of goods is mainly produced by machines, and output a much larger volume than 30 years ago. Consequently, waste from manufactories releases CO2 emission which causes environmental pollution and as a result leads to climate change and catastrophic natural disasters. For instance: Today, In the developing countries, because the need for transportation is high and owning vehicles such as motorbikes and cars too easy, level pollution of those countries is always in alarm condition. In addition, the damaging of the environment not only from the companies, but also from unconscious individuals. Although high consumption of goods will help the economy to develop, environmental issues need to be addressed. First, regulations and rankings are needed to assess each company's infection level of emission and take sanctions for companies that affect the environment. Encourage the businesses to apply advanced technologies to reduce pollution levels and use clean energy such as solar energy, wind energy. For example: countries in Europe, if the automobiles want to operate on the road, they must fully meet the regulations on emission for vehicles. Thus, there are many workarounds, but applying them to all places in the world that are not easy and require a lot of time to implement. In conclusion, besides economic development, environmental protection should also be more attentive. Because this is the planet where we live and our descendants will grow.