The governments should close companies that produce toxic waste materials without their own waste treatment facility in order to protect the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Although many people believe that, the administration should give an order to prohibit the manufacturing industries that produce poisonous misuse materials without having their own dumping treatment facility to help to protect our climate. I support this large extent for some reasons. My position is argued further with explanations. Out of all the causes, the foremost one is dangerous waste noxious will have an effect on the people who get in contact with them. Moreover, workers also get affected by this toxic because companies don't give any protection to employees. For example, in 2001 chemical industry launch in Mumbai that firm hire all countryside labourers, but staff members aren't getting any defence facility and also not have any waste discarded facility, so they affect by the varieties of chemical and lastly, mankind started different types of diseases such as tuberculosis, chest pain and lung cancer. Additionally, there is a plethora of lakes and river that are being polluted for the reasons of financial income. Furthermore, by will this environment gets affected, but citizens only focused on profits and investments. In addition to this, without having the junk treatment facility all poisonous waste materials mixed with the air and spoil our climate. Because of this forest also get affected. So government should take strict action against them. For instance, in 2015 world wildlife reported the river and lakes in Asia were polluted due to companies throw the waste disposal in the river. On the contrary, protect the environment day by day increasing. In recent times, numbers of factories installed the toxic treatment, because they concerned about their punishing companies that abuse the ecosystem. In addition, Co-operation should encourage mankind to create the foundation they help to protect our nature. To conclude the discussion, it can be finally commented that, punishment should be given those who pupils exploit the environment.