These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, immigration and working abroad become more popular among those who are interested to earn more money and increase their quality of life. It is obvious that family member, especially children, affected by this tough decision. While some think that it makes life more difficult for the children, I personally think that children in these families benefit from this move. This essay will discuss this scenario, by considering the opinion of both sides. On the one hand, some people, especially grandparents, believe that migration hardens the path of kids. Furthermore, psychologist believes that immigration has almost a negative impacts on children, especially those who are between 5 to 10 years old, when they surrounded by new culture and condition. To illustrate, latest researches conducted by A.B.C University proves that one of the major causes of childhood depression is the cultural and language barrier to immigration. Furthermore, they have to abandon their school and friends that adds to the mentioned problem. On the other hand, those who are believe that the new journey brings more benefit state several reasons. To begin, they opine that the children socialized with new peer as much as expected during a short period. Additionally, they have the tendency to adapt to new culture with ease and in short time. Similarly, a survey of Time magazine in 2018 revealed that more than 90% of children comforts with this move. Moreover, there is no denying that transferring from a developing country to a developed one will give children a better opportunity for their education, which help nurturing process. To conclude, migration to new countries or continents improves the ability and confidence level of young kids. Moreover, they can adjust well with the society and well-beings, will get a wide option to gain new knowledge and socialize with people of different discrimination. Finally, they will be ready to compete in this world.