Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to preoccupy themselves. Discuss both these views and and give your opinion.

Every parent wants to raise children who happy and successful. Someone vibe that parents should motivate their child organization task when their relaxation space and whereas others emphasize that free turn children knowledge capture themselves. This essay will discuss both the reason in details and I believe that organization production and self-learning are needed to the succession. On the one hand, education besides schoolboys needs group work because of a quick solution. Everyone does not know everything that why is needed for team actions. For example, my cousin Jon, who is a national football team player reason owing to play the local team when he was a school going. Furthermore, group activities grow up leadership and confidence and this is indispensable for the future like a business and any job. Nevertheless, on the other hand, undoubtedly part of organized teamwork important and self-activities vital role-playing for careening both passing free time. Parents will know their child's weak point of education side when they are increasing self-learning when get leisure time, improving skilled communication of the internet. For instance, the current pandemic situation, most of all stay home and children learn their computer and language by google. So, they are developed to occupy themselves is a better opportunity when getting an ideal time. In conclusion, this essay discussed that leisure moment involves in any organization work are growing up leadership how to complete a job and self-learning promoting skilled like communication development. In my personal opinion, for improving future need to activities both sides attach with team and self-learning in leisure time.