With an increasing number of people eating fast food , which if eating fast food too regularly can cause health issues, some people that the only solution is to ban it completely

Health problems are caused by frequent consumption of fast food the world and the only way to deal with the problem is prohibit from buying fast cuisine. It does not seem unreasonable to suggest that individuals have the right to consume everything what they want. On the one hand, it is clear that junk cuisine is full of fats, chemicals which make addictive and have very little nutrients.Fast meal should be banned because it contributes to the health questions.Eating burgers and chips increase the risk of heart disease and sugary diabetes. For instance, a young girl became paralysed after eating a chicken from KFC.Fast cooking needs to be taken away because it ruins human life. Nevertheless, the prevention of eating snacks will give an ineffective result because a lot of poor people and students often feed with junk cuisine as long as preparing this meal does not require much effort and much money. If there is no fast food, a lot of people will suffer from famine, which causes serious illnesses related to stomach and even would die.Anyone can not prohibit people on buying fast snack as long as it is not hazardous. There is no shadow of doubt that only consuming frequently results with big problems. In conclusion, the given topic considered to be one of the most serious issues. It seems that prohibition is part of the answer, but there are a lot of other meals which need to be controlled over.