Parents, usually mothers, decide to stay at home to look after their families, rather than going back to work. Therefore, it is thought that they should be receiving some payments from the government for doing that. What is your opinion on that ?

The mother is the only member of the family, who plays their role at the fullest without any expectation from the family members. This is also true, that women sacrifices their job and future, only for the sake of the children. So, every mother should get some salary from the authority. Let's discuss in the coming paragraphs. First and foremost, Women are incredibly strong pillar in the families. Because, they are the only who sacrifices the carrier for their children. For example, a number of ladies are working in all the sectors like banking, hospitals, teaching and fashion industry. But most of them cannot continue their task because of family issues, pregnancy and to look after their kids. If ladies are giving so many years of their life to the family without thinking of their carrier, then the ministry also have some responsibilities to pay them for their incredible duty. Secondly, each and every job are meant to be done for the payment and the mother Job is the only, who is not getting paid and holidays. Their task for the whole family all around the life, but never get any bonus or payment. For this, the ministry should have to make some policies, that every female should get payment for the role played in the household work. For instance, if no one gets rewarded for their task, then the efficiency of their job will automatically reduce, but mothers always work efficiently in every situation. To conclude, getting paid by doing work is always the rights of every person, no one is working without pay, then why a female have to? So it will be a good step if the government makes a rule to pay the mothers who are not employed.