Some kids become famous at a very younge age. Do you think it has more advantages or disadvantages?

Now a day, becoming famous by having certain excellent skills for children is an usual thing. As every coin has two sides, this particular topic also has some advantages and drawbacks. I would discuss both benefits and disadvantages and present with my own opinion. On the brighter side, if a child is famous and gaining the attention of thousands then he can earn money, which makes him to feel independent at an early age. Celebrity youngsters also earn lots of love and respect from their fans which helps them to be confident in their lives. Hence, being the celebrity has various personal as well as social benefits for youngsters. On the darker side, sometimes it can be difficult for them to handle their stardom at an early age and choose the wrong option to go further. They are earning by themselves so they do not need their parents' help and sometimes cross their boundaries. Moreover, it also affects their studies. Continuously involving in sharpening their talents can leave them with less time for achieving educational goals. For instance, if a child is cricketer or a dancer, he or she needs to practice constantly to improve his or her skill. Therefore, their academics will be surely affected due to poor time management. Celebrity youngsters used to be always busy to handle their fame and increase their popularity. Hence, they will spend less time to socialize and play. To conclude, drawbacks are overweigh the advantages of being popular at an early age. I believe it affects on child psychologically as well as socially. Good balance and guidance is required for them to be on track to experience livelihood.