Some people with a good education and experience in their field decide to move abroad to work. Why do you think that is? What are the problems caused by this?

Nowadays, It is true that most of people from developing countries equipped with an excellent academic qualifications and relevant experience in their professions are migrating to developed nations with a motive to get successful with better career opportunities and quality of life. However, letting skilled workers to go abroad for work can lead to shortages of skilled professionals and slower the economy of a country. In this essay I will shed some light on why workers are migrating and what issues it can bring to the Nation. To begin with, many skilled workers move to abroad because the best quality of life offered by the hosting nation which includes high stipend, clean environment, peaceful and supportive working atmosphere and more career opportunities. To illustrate, a recent study by Punjab university states that in India around 40 percent of skilled engineers and highly educated teachers migrated to USA and Canada due to high salary offered by employers. In addition to this, skilled professionals also get attracted toward more exploration platforms. Some people migrate to abroad, to research more in their field because a certain number of rich nations offered them quality of exploration areas with more opportunities and technology development. For example, it's true that many scientists prefer to work with the NASA company as it's equipped with best research technologies as compared to their nations organizations However, this trend has many negative results. The migration of many skilled workers can lead to shortage of workers in the home nation. Which arises problems of unsustainable development in some sectors. For example, a research showed by Delhi university states that India is suffering from lack infrastructure growth due to shortages of engineers which apparently moved to other nations. Furthermore, it drives down the economy rate of the country because there will few people pay taxes which will also result in decrease in amount federal taxes. Therefore, governments will have to cut some progress works due to shortages of money. In conclusion, although skilled workers can develop their talents and achieve success in foreign countries with more opportunities, but it is causing a brain drain to their nation. This issue needs be halted in order to ensure the progress in the economy rate of country by having more people to pay taxes.