All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that electric cars would be better for the environment than all cars which should be restricted. It seems to me that despite the huge advantage of electric cars to the surroundings we are not completely prepared to refuse of general vehicles and this essay will explain why. First of all, those who reject the idea of electric cars claim that in order to accept electric cars, it is necessary to introduce special conditions in countries. In fact, there are many countries in which special electrical stations for cars could not be built due to a limited budget. Hence it is impossible to introduce new electric cars in these areas and to band all gas cars. Furthermore, the economic condition of a country also influences people’s possibility to purchase a new car. There is no doubt that in our world, there are a lot of countries which are considered poor and population income very low. Examples can be seen in third world countries where a government could not establish sufficient conditions, but people are not able to allow to buy a car. Looking from another angle, having banned all cars might occur two cases which could not be seen straightforward from a government. Firstly, there is no explanation of what people would do with their cars when their vehicles were restricted. If it is thrown away in the rubbish, it would cause erosion pollution. Another problem which would happen is the usefulness of gas stations and cars’ manufactures that perhaps will be unsuitable for electric cars. For instance, between 1980 and 1990 all car factories rebuilt their production and this caused big financial losses. Overall, I tend to think that while the government of countries is not fully developed to make the modernization of infrastructure it is better not to change to electric cars.