People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, various people are at liberty to live or work in any part of the world, which has been made available because of the time of the technology boom and the flourish of transport. This essay will explore the pros and cons of this problem and try to draw some conclusions. However, in the view of my opinion, I believe that the merits overshadow the drawbacks. Let's begin by looking at the negative side of this cause. One of the principal reasons is the lack of family love. Although the social network helps us communicate on the move with other family members, we cannot show all our emotions like face- to- face contact. Therefore, in the long- term, there will appear the distance that is put between family's hood. Despite this, there are significant advantages which can bring to people's lives. First of all, it means that people have the opportunity to enhance the quality of life. Take people are in Europe as a prime example. They may enrich numerous their life as the result, people can broaden the scope of knowledge and novel experiences. In addition to this, the development of transportation may mitigate the travelling's time and the route length so that people can save their both money and energy. For instance, we used to spend lots of money and time travelling to other countries, but nowadays, it takes us about five hours to go abroad. Get to learn about other languages and acculturate indigenous culture. To sum up, the benefits of getting employed and settling abroad eclipse the minor drawbacks it brings. People not only get better job opportunity. but also enhance standard of living with the improvement of communication