Some people believe that in order to give opportunities to new generation companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree?Why?

It is fact that the high life expectancy has affected the retirement sector, which apparently cause by the positive and productive improvement in a health care system, education and social politics around the whole world. It is argued by most of people that companies should make room for work availability by retiring senior citizens who are at the age of retirement or above 55 years old. I completely agree with this statement because young generation needs to take over for older citizens in order to have opportunities and ensure more development in the working field. In this essay, I will shed light on some points that why young people deserve for takeover. To begin with this, as the population increased, there are more young people who are unemployed due to less opportunities because most positions are taken by older community. Encouraging older people to Stop working, can increase a huge number of job vaccines where youth can be employed. In addition to this, it is true that youth is more adapted to changing technologies which are developing day by day and some older people struggle to Work with them. The Young generation has potential to do the job with more enthusiasm, sharp minded-brain and modern education which is far better in terms of critical thinking and physical efforts as compared to older generations. Thus, the organizations should recruit more young blood workers to boost the growth of business sectors. To illustrate, a recent study from Delhi Univercity showed that in India many companies hired young employees in IT sector. They lead to boost the development of business distracts with more advanced tech inventions. However, it is also a fact that older people are more experienced than young folks. They carry a relevant experience and wisdom of year's performance in their professions which is necessary to expose with young employees. A mixture of both younger and older people can lead to lower the risk of business failure. For example, a recent study showed from Toronto university suggests to industrial sector that some elderly employees posses a relevant experience which needs to give to young employees for more productive work. To sum up, although many high level elderly workers have relevant experience to continue working, but they need to get retire because a young generation is more familiar with changing technologies which is necessary for the development of technology a country. I highly recommend that the employers and governments should bring good retirement policies to motivate elderly workers for retirement plan which will ensure their financial stability.