Some people say that people should have a different amount of holidays according to their job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Due to the advancement of technology and as a result of this, more convenient methods have been developed by various sectors and industries, professionals are getting remarkably different spans of holidays according to their occupations. I am totally in favour to this phenomenon and in the upcoming paragraphs describe the same with proper examples. In the case of various occupations, based on their work availability and timelines, off days are defined. Holidays are really playing an important role within the life of a human being. By taking breaks, people will be rejuvenated from their busy schedules and could spend time with their family or also spare time for personal care. In manufacturing units, shifting is regularly allowed and enforced on the managers and labours. If a person is working since last twenty-four hours, he or she will not mentally stable. He requires breaking and rest. Thus, the shifts are actually required for efficient output. Additionally, sometimes the holidays are dependent on the availability of electricity supply and cut off schedules. On the other hand, for banks and other public services have totally different policies according to the government rules. All the banks and other legislative offices are closed during weekends, when general citizens are getting their breaks. Due to this, most of the people are facing difficulties to complete their tasks during the weekends. Consequently, the supermarkets and whole-sellers have their own policies for breaks, as feasible to their staffs. To recapitulate, considering the different characteristics of the occupations and professions of citizens, from my side, it is indeed preferable to stick with different amount of holidays methods.