In many countries, students do not want to study science subjects at university. Why is this happening? What will be the consequences of this for society?

Due to science subjects do not have stimulant for students to study this part of lessons in university; thus, in most nations will be being economic problems in society. The first reveals cause for not studying science subject is shortage tendency. Owing to students will not have a basic security job for the future. Take for instance, a recent graduated Change the form of the verb graduate show examples in this field fail to find their vocation. Then, it is a stronger reason to do, not focus on these subjects. Furthermore, that able to remarked is difficult to quite understand science subjects. It is, however, necessary to most part of skills, knowledges and some doing on routine days. Then, if they waste the time for learning and choosing another subject, the myriad of students are getting the best job and finding a more comfortable situation in their societies. There is ample of evidence that disregarded science subjects influenced economic development a society. Not only does it bring economic stagnation, but it also depends on the other countries. For example, chemistry subjects can help in making medicines and it reduces the cost of it in each country. Therefore, not possess notice about this subject does have a negative point for countries and it has a bad effect because it's becoming less youth versatile workforce related to this job. Despite avoiding creating special opportunities in economic it likely has few economic losses. To conclude this essay, is the motivational element that stopped to continue to take in science subjects in several countries. In addition, in most of countries, these relevant to serious consequence of economy in a society. #writing_correction38