To be labelled a ‘Work of Art’, a painting, sculpture or other art form should display certain qualities that are unique. However, over the past century there has been a decline in the quality of prize-winning artwork and it is now possible for quite ordinary pieces of art to be labelled ‘masterpieces ’ whilst true works of art pass unnoticed.

Art is a subtle way by which artists can express their feelings. Artists use numerous forms of arts, paintings, sculpture modeling a preliminary sculpture in wax or clay from which a finished work can be copied modelling, clay modeling a preliminary sculpture in wax or clay from which a finished work can be copied modelling, etc., to express their imaginations. However, Artists are not able to bring their intrinsic imaginations on the table because their talents and creativity are cramped by several restrictions that are enforced on them in the form of censorship by the government. From my perspective, creativity is an explicit seed of innovation that might commence a revolution in society, and the revolution is one of the methodologies to make any country progressive and stable. To bring revolution in the world, we need to have more artists in our societies. The best way to extract more artists from our societies is by introducing arts subjects in schools. Apparently, it might help people to understand their innate talent at an early age of their lives, and it helps them to exude their imaginations. One of my friends has an interest in crystal art since she was a kid. As she belonged to rural India, she has changed the society of rural India by her crystal art. She made several paintings that depicted the frail conditions of women in rural India. That helped women of rural India to reckon about their positions in their own country and heralded a fresh impetus to raise their voices against it. We along with the government should support and encourage artists to bring something unique in the world. I would like to conclude that there are abundant precedents where artists have changed our lives and still they are continuously nourishing happiness and changes in our lives.