Nowadays people work too hard .What is the reason for this?What should employers to do to prevent employees from over working?

Today, people are spending more time in their task. They toil every day to earn more money. This essay will discuss on the reason behind this trend as well as the solution to prevent employees from working after hours. First of all, nowadays people are working too hard to live a happy and comfortable life. As well all know we need money to have a quality of life with food, clothes, shelter and for luxurious life as well. So the men or women prefer to job after office hours so they will be able to fulfil all the necessity of their children and themselves. Moreover, sometime they want to go to tour outside the country with their family to get relax and to have a fun with them. So, for that they also have to work hard. For instance, a recent study concluded that more than 80% employee want to effort after hours for holiday tour with their family. Hence, employees look for over hours every day to get the necessities to be a gratified.   Employers in other hand can play a crucial role in minimizing the problem of their staff who works very hard. If they offer them a bonus or some time holiday tour payments, then, they don't need to work overtime. On one hand, they will be happy and also they will escalate productivity of business as well. For instance, my uncle working in ABC company which provides ticket for their holiday tour so he doesn't need to struggle after hours. Hence, incentive programs can be carried out by employers to assist staff to gain their necessities without extra task. To conclude, people are working more to earn more money to fulfil their needs and to make their family happy so employers can give a support to them by giving some bonus or jerks so they don't need to effort too hard.