The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries . Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

It is true that nowadays the juvenile delinquency has become a topical issue which increases progressively around the globe. The unstable family life and repeated exposure to violence are the root causes of this phenomenon; however, there are many measures that can be taken to tackle this problem. To begin with, it is evidently clear that healthy parenting environment paves the way to raise well functioning adults. In other words, divorced parents will not be able to provide the needed love and attention for their children as they show an inclination to abuse their children and treat them as an outlet of stress and anger.Unfortunately, the poor treatment that underage persons get from their mothers and fathers gives them composure when acting violently. For example, In 2014, according to statistical data showed that about 80% of young offenders were living a horrible life with their aggressive parents for a long period of time. In addition, the upsurge in televised violence and the video games are closely linked to young adult's aggressive behaviours. Nevertheless, it is undeniable that communities can reduce this trend through raising people's awareness about how they can parent their kids in a healthy way and minimising the negative experiences that adolescents face on a daily basis. If individuals got the right information about how to deal with their children appropriately, the situation would be better. For instance, according to an article published in New York Times, about 60% of parents got enrolled in parenting courses after realizing how important these courses are. Moreover, it is agreed that establishing youth centres and engaging them in many activities might alter their emotional state to be better. In conclusion, In the light of what have been discussed. Although, the loss of family life and watching violent contents of the media are the main causes of juvenile delinquency, the communities can solve this problem through educating parents about their children's needs and preventing offensive movies that are streaming on T.V