Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Art is a powerful form of communication and is an indispensable part of human civilization. Artists require the freedom of expression to some extent to develop innovative ideas. Some people argue that full concentration to express any opinions and ideas need to be given to artists. Personally, I recommend artist be given enough freedom to put on their inspiration, but total concentration is not required Admittedly, an artist plays a crucial role in the development of out society by giving us novel ideas, criticisms in the forms of picture, writing musics or films. Many artists highlight several social issues and they spread awareness among the masses. In addition, thanks to the arts, we can enrich our culture and civilization because many of them stand for social justice. For instance, after a rape case of an eight-year-old girl in India, many people expressed their anger and emotions through song and these songs become viral on social media. Thus, it aroused feelings of many people and the authorities were forced to take immediate action against the criminals. However, the art works should not have any destructive impact on the public. There have been several incidences where art works like paintings or created tension and violence. For instance, MF Hussan's paintings of nude Indian Goddesses created chaos among Hindu people. In addition to this, objectifying women in various art works may negatively influence our children and teenagers. They may see women as mere objects of lust and fail to respect them. In other words, creating negative emotions through the arts increases the crimes and violence in the society and can lead to many problems To conclude, it is an undeniable fact that creative artist plays a principal role in the development of our society and artistic freedom is the fundamental human right. Nevertheless, the government should control arts that hurt religious and culture sentiments of people in order to maintain peace and harmony among various sections of society